The V.A.L.U.E. of starting later

:warning: Sägewerk opens at 12 in Febuary. :warning:

:house: location: Sägewerk, Währinger Straße

Post below if you are coming - all tables are open. Players of any level of experience are welcome.

Please indicate in your post:

• Do you come to DM or play?
  • Which Tier is your game or character

Tiers:

• T1 : levels 1-4
  • T2 : levels 5-10
  • T3 : levels 11-16
  • T4 : levels 17-20

Resources:

:point_right: New to the Forum

:point_right: Our D&D Houserules

:point_right: V.A.L.U.E. magic item bazaar (costs each of the trading characters 5 Downtime Days)

:point_right: Discord for questions and stuff

@Slabby and I are joining @Takanari table for our campaign.

I´ll will join and bring a T1

I would also like to join a T1 session with my wife.

Also, could someone please help me out as I’m new to the game. I made a character with “5e Companion App”. My questions are if artificers are generally accepted as a class and if yes which one is the one to use (artificer, artificer (revised), or artificer [EB])?

in the VALUE system we allow everything that is officially released. ( All DnD 5e Books: A Complete List | D&D Books )

Artificers are part of tashas cauldron of everything, therefore allowed. [EB] is probably the version from Eberron? if so they are also allowed. i dont know about what/when/where artificers were revised.

Make sure to follow Our D&D Houserules.

Thank you for the clarification. I followed the guidelines I hope.

I’ll be there - Will be bringing a T1 character or, if there’s interest, be running Death House from CoS as a newbie DM. :eyes:

2 Likes

I’ll be there and gladly join a T1 or T2

I hope that no family emergencies happen this week >.< As someone who just ran Death House, I’d love to play it and see how someone else runs it xD

Very fun adventure :slight_smile:

T1/T2 (I can improve a T3 even) DM Any T player

2 Likes

My son will he joining, he can bring either tier 1 or tier 2.

DMs (3)