The V.A.L.U.E. of Hangovers

:house: location: WOW/Keepers. Holochergasse 53 , 1150, Vienna, Austria

Post below if you are coming - all tables are open. Players of any level of experience are welcome.

Please indicate in your post:

• Do you come to DM or play?
  • Which Tier is your game or character

Tiers:

• T1 : levels 1-4
  • T2 : levels 5-10
  • T3 : levels 11-16
  • T4 : levels 17-20

Resources:

:point_right: New to the Forum

:point_right: Our D&D Houserules

:point_right: V.A.L.U.E. magic item bazaar (costs 5 Downtime Days for both trading characters, each)

:point_right: Discord for questions and stuff

might dm something light-hearted & funny in Ravenloft :man_vampire: T1

otherwise will join a T1-T4 table

Have a T2 character but can also play a T1 (if I can get my act together until Friday).

hi! I´m new. would join with a friend. she is a total beginner. I have been playing 5e for 3 years now, so I will help her out. Guess we start new and join with T1 characters.

5 Likes

ATM it seems like I have time so count me in.

Playing t2 or t4 or DMing t1-3 (whatever is needed)

I’ll be there to DM the next session of Dragonlance: Shadows of the Dragonqueen. T1.

Our travellers won over the town of Vogler with their stories, fishing prowess, and by saving them from a vicious sneak attack during their annual festival. But an army now marches on the village and the situation looks dire. Can everyone be saved?

Preference goes to people who have played before, but newcomers and newbies are always welcome!

3 Likes

I’ll be there to play with T1/T2 characters :slight_smile:

Joining @Xyathn this Friday! Fen is still level 3, but if it fits the story or more players are T2, I have no problem with “recreating” him as a fresh level 5 character! This should be no big deal and can also be done directly at the table on Friday.

1 Like

Would like to join your table this Friday if there is space for me, otherwise will bring T1-T4 :slight_smile:

1 Like