Looking for group

As some of you already know, I want to start my own gaming group in January.

I have been rather short on informations for the ‘public’ up until now, as I myself don’t really know how to go on about it.

Two things make that whole plan a bit complicated:

a) I am rather new to GMing. I have a bit of experience with it from previous encounters, but I’m not even on level 2 yet.
(I tried GMing a campaign some years ago, but failed epically, as I tried to do it all, self-inspired campaign setting, self-written campaign… It didn’t see a third game.
I GMed a short game at a convention 2 years ago, that went rather well, but at that time I didn’t have a group anymore.
I GM an online campaign for some time now, but it’s slow and the characters are just about to reach the third level.)

b) I’m living outside of Vienna, commuting Monday to Friday to town, so I don’t have a place where we can play. We would either have to meet up at a public place or someone would have to open up his home for us.

As for the game, I can present two options:

1. Kingmaker:
    A Pathfinder game in Paizo’s ‘Golarion Campaign Setting’. Players are chartered to explore and map a region called the ‘Stolen Lands’. Later on they might be the leaders of a nation.

2. Midnight:
    An adapted D&D3.5 game in Fantasy Flight Games’ ‘Midnight Campaign Setting’. The players are trying to survive and help the people under the oppression of the evil god Izrador ruling the lands.

The first option would make preparing easy for me, as I know the setting and campaign as well as the rules pretty good.
Midnight I knew better some time ago, and I’d have to find my books again as well as read them again, but it’s a really nice twist on the classic fantasy setting and I really would like to get a chance at playing it.
Unfortunately I wont be able to do both, that’s why I’m giving potential players a choice.