AL @ 1070 - return of the bloody DM :P

Meeting place is Cafe 1070 @ burggasse 68, 1070 vienna

If you plan on being there please announce yourself and tell us what you are bringing, so if you plan to DM please tell us what Tier of adventure it will be, if you plan on playing what Tier of character it will be (T1: level 1-4, T2: level 5-10, T3: level 11-16, T4: level 17-20)

For new players: you can either create a character according to the ALPG found here or be there early so one of the more experienced players/DMs can help you create one of your own

I will bring a T1 adventure (haven’t decided what exactly yet) and probably my T1 characters in case we have enough DMs :slight_smile:

I probably will come. Ill either DN DoMM or play as a new t1 or a t2 character

Coming, T2 char; will join ToA if Rene comes, or DoMM if not

Im pretty new to dnd but after a friend of mine kidnapped me to one of his sessions I got infected. Sadly their dnd sessions are more of a chatting, drinking and smoking weed session than actually playing. I got very uncomfortable and now Im searching a new group or opportunity to play dnd like its actually ment to be played. I would also like to bring a school friend of mine. Shortly about both of us:

My name is Stephan and Im from Krems, the person I would bring is Leonie and we both go in the same school but in different classes. We are both 17 years old. If our young age is an issue I totally understand. Leonie didn`t play dnd before but is interested.

Thanks to whoever replies of this group :grin:

1 Like

i don’t see your young age as a problem, but these AL meetings often run rather late (~midnightish) so you should consider that, otherwise you’re very welcome to join :slight_smile:

1 Like

great! I will see if we will be able to join. So how does this meetups usually work? Are they weekly? Or do you play a oneshot adventure whenever there is time?