Veteran and new(er) player looking for group

Hi! I’m (27, she/her) a passionate DnD player and long term DM. My current campaign is 3+ years in the running and I wanna get to play myself again!

Together, with one of my newer players (22, he/him), we are looking for a DM and a DnD group.

There are many perks of having us in your group:

• I have loads of miniatures, terrain etc. to share
  • We are both not shy to RP
  • I have a master subscription on DnD beyond and nearly all books
  • I have two 3D printers
  • I am open to hosting games (have cats and a dog)
  • We take notes as a players
  • If you’re a newer DM, we will support you and I can help out with standard rules (conditions or spell wordings etc) but will default your ruling :slightly_smiling_face:

What we are looking for:

• A fun dnd 5e campaign meant to be longer running - doesn’t matter whether it’s homebrew or a pre written adventure.
  • Would prefer an official setting (my own game is in Eberron, would prefer another setting - but open to it)
  • Regular in person sessions (every 1-2 weeks)
  • Fun for both of us is: focus on RP, versatile battles, players who RP with each other, immersive engagement with the DMs world
  • A group who wants to emotionally engage in the rollercoaster that a dnd campaign can be
  • Important to both is: a session 0 to communicate expectations, checking boundaries (I.e. what kind of graphic or sexual content is off limits for each player).

We are both very excited to start playing as soon as possible! So if you think you want us at your table let us know! We can have a session 0 and see if it‘s a match!

7 Likes

Hi! <: So nice to meet you!

I’m 28 (any pronouns, they/she most of the time) and I’m also looking for some fellow adventurers! I’m a freelance artist, so I can offer doodles of our characters.