Looking for a group:> (Found one/ no time anymore)

Hi ! A friend and I are looking for a group to play dnd with, we both are in a campaign but would like to join another one to use other characters we have created. We are looking for players and a DM, its okay if you arent so experienced! We will gladly help:> Hope we can become a lovley group:D (We can also speak german -)

4 Likes

YESS I found your post :relieved: The friend here :wave:t3:

2 Likes

Welcome! If you want to come to one or two of the Friday Night open table games those are a great way to meet folk and groups spin out from there.

You looking for face to face, online or don’t care?

3 Likes

Face to face if possibly but online is also very much okay :>

2 Likes

Hiiii I’m also looking for a group! :smiley: English or German, either is fine (however, I do prefer English). I’ve played warhammer a couple of years ago, but other than watching Critical Role I’m not very experienced. ^^’ Both face to face and online work for me.

2 Likes

I would expect you’ll get folk turn up here going ‘this sounds like my thing!’ over time (how the young folks table came together) so be patient and see who responds. [Clove just beat me to it and just proved my point!]

If you like, we’re running a survey to try and figure out what everyone wants - feel free to throw in your preferences on when and what you want to play and in a month or so I’ll see how we can get folk gaming.

1 Like

Hi! We would be very happy for you to be a part of this campaign! Would you want to be a player or an dm?

Hi :smiley: Ohh I’m glad to hear (read) that!! I’d like to be a player <: Would you like to exchange discord or telegram?

Alrighty then! My discord is @yours_sincerely_sam

Hey sam, I just posted a request looking for players… ( HELP! …. A world needs saving!) If you are interessted, just let us know.

So long, hava a relaxing sunday evening and would be nice to hear from you

cheers Matt

2 Likes