Hi

Hi I am total noob to pen and paper rpg games,
But I am interested in trying to play.
I found you guys meet and play in regular basis,
so I wanted to join you.

p.s.
maybe this is off-topic,
whenever I connect to this site, it lets me know about the app for this forum,
which is not available in austrian app store…
Is it possible to turn the notification off?

Cheers,
LEE

Welcome!
We got a group of people that is meeting pretty much every Thursday at Spielbar. If you look at the ‘Arrange a Game!’ sub forum you will find a thread for the upcoming game (usually a couple of days before).
The games, GMs and players change very often and if you want to join just drop a post in the thread so the guys running games that day know how many people to expect.

Yeah. I have noticed that, too. Usually happens when you open the page via phone (for the first time - or delete cookies).

Welcome!

Yeah, I got the ad too, I’ll tell Neil about it when I see him next…

Apart from that, as Tom mentioned; we are meeting once a week, it is better to mention as early as possible if you intend to join as some games require a fair bit of prep time (creating pre-gen characters and the like)…

Any system in particular you wish to try?

Welcome!

Yeah, I got the ad too, I’ll tell Neil about it when I see him next…

Apart from that, as Tom mentioned; we are meeting once a week, it is better to mention as early as possible if you intend to join as some games require a fair bit of prep time (creating pre-gen characters and the like)…

Any system in particular you wish to try?

Thanks for the worm welcome!

I got interested in pen and pencil rpg because of Dungeons and dragons so I really want to try it.
Other than that I don’t really know which games are there, yet I like the concept of rpg games, so I want to try others as well.

Sounds good.