Hey guys!

Hello to everyone :wink:

My name is Florian and Iā€™m from Austria, currently studying in Vienna and a big fan of Pen and Paper.

I noticed your forum during my last visit at Planet Harrys and read a little bit through your topics. The only thing i did not really could find out (maybe I just missed it) is my following question: Are you only playing tabletop-RPGā€™s or are you also playing Pen and Paper? If the answer is only tabletop RPGā€™s just tell me :slight_smile:

If you are also playing Pen and Paper I would like to find out more about you and maybe join your group. Nonetheless Iā€™ll tell you a bit more about me :wink:

In my early youth I played Warhammer Fantasy Pen and Paper (2nd Edition) and also a bit of Warhammer Fantasy Tabletop. A year ago (I am now 23 years old) I started playing Pen and Paper again, this time Dungeons and Dragons 5th edition. Currently I am Gamemaster for two groups of Players but I also want to play as a player again and so I am looking for a group to join.
I am an experienced RPG, Pen and Paper and roleplayer and and I really enjoy playing in english :wink:

I am looking for a group to play on an adventure regularly (once a weak would be great) and I like long continous adventures (one of mine is now going nearly a year and is quite open world with many free deciscions my players can make) so one can really dive into the world and oneā€™s character. I would prefer playing D&D 5e, because I have the most experience on this setting and all of the books and stuff for it. THe other setting i really like is Warhammer Fantasy, but I would also be open for an other medival-fantasy setting (Iā€™m no fan over Shadowrun, Warhammer 40k etc Pen and Papers, although I like the Books and other games of them :wink: )

Greetings and looking forward to hopefully meet you

Flo aka Grenom

Hey Florian, welcome to the forums.
You shouldnā€™t worry, as tabletop RPG is synonymous with pen-and-paper RPG in english-speaking circles.